Submit  |   Chinese  | 
 
Advanced Search
   Home  |  Online Now  |  Current Issue  |  Focus  |  Archive  |  For Authors  |  Journal Information   Open Access  
Submit  |   Chinese  | 
Current Issue
Table of Contents Previous Issue    Next Issue
Volume 1 • Issue 2 • June 2015 • Pages 161 -274
News & Highlights
Views & Comments
Research
    • Advanced Materials and Materials Genome
About the cover
For Selected: View Abstracts Toggle Thumbnails
News & Highlights
Future Technologies and Applications of III-Nitride Materials and Devices
Shuji Nakamura
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 161 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015059
Abstract   HTML   PDF (159KB)
 
Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
450 mm Silicon Wafers Are Imperative for Moore’s Law but maybe Postponed
Hailing Tu
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 162 -163 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015060
Abstract   HTML   PDF (198KB)
 
Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
Salinity Gradient Energy: Current State and New Trends
Olivier Schaetzle, Cees J. N. Buisman
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 164 -166 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015046
Abstract   HTML   PDF (1127KB)

In this article we give an overview of the state of the art of salinity gradient technologies. We first introduce the concept of salinity gradient energy, before describing the current state of development of the most advanced of these technologies. We conclude with the new trends in the young field of salinity gradient technologies.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
Views & Comments
Development and Practical Applications of Blue Light-Emitting Diodes
Hideaki Koizumi
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 167 -168 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015064
Abstract   HTML   PDF (558KB)
 
Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
The Materials Genome Initiative and Advanced Materials
Liquan Chen
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 169 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015056
Abstract   HTML   PDF (159KB)
 
Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
Research
Progress in Understanding Color Maintenance in Solid-State Lighting Systems
Maryam Yazdan Mehr, Willem Dirk van Driel, G. Q. (Kouchi) Zhang
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 170 -178 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015035
Abstract   HTML   PDF (2444KB)

In this paper, progresses of color maintenance, also known as color shift, in solid-state lighting (SSL) systems are thoroughly reviewed. First, color shift is introduced and a few examples are given from different real-life industrial conditions. Different degradation mechanisms in different parts of the system are also explained. Different materials used as lenses/encapsulants in light-emitting diode (LED)-based products are introduced and their contributions to color shift are discussed. Efforts put into standardization, characterizing, and predicting lumen maintenance are also briefly reviewed in this paper.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
Metamaterials: Reshape and Rethink
Ruopeng Liu, Chunlin Ji, Zhiya Zhao, Tian Zhou
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 179 -184 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015036
Abstract   HTML   PDF (1318KB)

Metamaterials are composite materials whose material properties (acoustic, electrical, magnetic, or optical, etc.) are determined by their constitutive structural materials, especially the unit cells. The development of metamaterials continues to redefine the boundaries of materials science. In the field of electromagnetic research and beyond, these materials offer excellent design flexibility with their customized properties and their tunability under external stimuli. In this paper, we first provide a literature review of metamaterials with a focus on the technology and its evolution. We then discuss steps in the industrialization process and share our own experience.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
Bulk Glassy Alloys: Historical Development and Current Research
Akihisa Inoue
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 185 -191 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015038
Abstract   HTML   PDF (317KB)

This paper reviews the development of current research in bulk glassy alloys by focusing on the trigger point for the synthesis of the first bulk glassy alloys by the conventional mold casting method. This review covers the background, discovery, characteristics, and applications of bulk glassy alloys, as well as recent topics regarding them. Applications of bulk glassy alloys have been expanding, particularly for Fe-based bulk glassy alloys, due to their unique properties, high glass-forming ability, and low cost. In the near future, the engineering importance of bulk glassy alloys is expected to increase steadily, and continuous interest in these novel metallic materials for basic science research is anticipated.

References | Related Articles | Metrics
Recent Developments in Functional Crystals in China
Jiyang Wang, Haohai Yu, Yicheng Wu, Robert Boughton
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 192 -210 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015053
Abstract   HTML   PDF (18413KB)

Functional crystals are the basic materials for the development of modern science and technology and are playing key roles in the modern information era. In this paper, we review functional crystals in China, including research history, significant achievements, and important applications by highlighting the most recent progress in research. Challenges for the development of functional materials are discussed and possible directions for development are proposed by focusing on potential strengths of these materials.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
Research and Development of Heat-Resistant Materials for Advanced USC Power Plants with Steam Temperatures of 700 °C and Above
Fujio Abe
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 211 -224 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015031
Abstract   HTML   PDF (1966KB)

Materials-development projects for advanced ultra-supercritical (A-USC) power plants with steam temperatures of 700 °C and above have been performed in order to achieve high efficiency and low CO2 emissions in Europe, the US, Japan, and recently in China and India as well. These projects involve the replacement of martensitic 9%−12% Cr steels with nickel (Ni)-base alloys for the highest temperature boiler and turbine components in order to provide sufficient creep strength at 700°C and above. To minimize the require­ment for expensive Ni-base alloys, martensitic 9%−12% Cr steels can be applied to the next highest temperature components of an A-USC power plant, up to a maximum of 650°C. This paper comprehensively describes the research and development of Ni-base alloys and martensitic 9%−12% Cr steels for thick section boiler and turbine components of A-USC power plants, mainly focusing on the long-term creep-rupture strength of base metal and welded joints, strength loss in welded joints, creep-fatigue properties, and microstructure evolution during exposure at elevated temperatures.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
Individualized Pixel Synthesis and Characterization of Combinatorial Materials Chips
Xiao-Dong Xiang, Gang Wang, Xiaokun Zhang, Yong Xiang, Hong Wang
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 225 -233 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015041
Abstract   HTML   PDF (2547KB)

Conventionally, an experimentally determined phase diagram requires studies of phase formation at a range of temperatures for each composition, which takes years of effort from multiple research groups. Combinatorial materials chip technology, featuring high-throughput synthesis and characterization, is able to determine the phase diagram of an entire composition spread of a binary or ternary system at a single temperature on one materials library, which, though significantly increasing efficiency, still requires many libraries processed at a series of temperatures in order to complete a phase diagram. In this paper, we propose a “one-chip method” to construct a complete phase diagram by individually synthesizing each pixel step by step with a progressive pulse of energy to heat at different temperatures while monitoring the phase evolution on the pixel in situ in real time. Repeating this process pixel by pixel throughout the whole chip allows the entire binary or ternary phase diagram to be mapped on one chip in a single experiment. The feasibility of this methodology is demonstrated in a study of a Ge-Sb-Te ternary alloy system, on which the amorphous-crystalline phase boundary is determined.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
High-Throughput Screening Using Fourier-Transform Infrared Imaging
Erdem Sasmaz, Kathleen Mingle, Jochen Lauterbach
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 234 -242 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015040
Abstract   HTML   PDF (1065KB)

Efficient parallel screening of combinatorial libraries is one of the most challenging aspects of the high-throughput (HT) heterogeneous catalysis workflow. Today, a number of methods have been used in HT catalyst studies, including various optical, mass-spectrometry, and gas-chromatography techniques. Of these, rapid-scanning Fourier-transform infrared (FTIR) imaging is one of the fastest and most versatile screening techniques. Here, the new design of the 16-channel HT reactor is presented and test results for its accuracy and reproducibility are shown. The performance of the system was evaluated through the oxidation of CO over commercial Pd/Al2O3 and cobalt oxide nanoparticles synthesized with different reducer-reductant molar ratios, surfactant types, metal and surfactant concentrations, synthesis temperatures, and ramp rates.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
First-Principles Study of Lithium and Sodium Atoms Intercalation in Fluorinated Graphite
Fengya Rao, Zhiqiang Wang, Bo Xu, Liquan Chen, Chuying Ouyang
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 243 -246 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015039
Abstract   HTML   PDF (989KB)

The structure evolution of fluorinated graphite (CFx) upon the Li/Na intercalation has been studied by first-principles calculations. The Li/Na adsorption on single CF layer and intercalated into bulk CF have been calculated. The better cycling performance of Na intercalation into the CF cathode, comparing to that of Li intercalation, is attributed to the different strength and characteristics of the Li-F and Na-F interactions. The interactions between Li and F are stronger and more localized than those between Na and F. The strong and localized Coulomb attraction between Li and F atoms breaks the C−F bonds and pulls the F atoms away, and graphene sheets are formed upon Li intercalation.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
CPS Modeling of CNC Machine Tool Work Processes Using an Instruction-Domain Based Approach
Jihong Chen, Jianzhong Yang, Huicheng Zhou, Hua Xiang, Zhihong Zhu, Yesong Li, Chen-Han Lee, Guangda Xu
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 247 -260 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015054
Abstract   HTML   PDF (5345KB)

Building cyber-physical system (CPS) models of machine tools is a key technology for intelligent manufacturing. The massive electronic data from a computer numerical control (CNC) system during the work processes of a CNC machine tool is the main source of the big data on which a CPS model is established. In this work-process model, a method based on instruction domain is applied to analyze the electronic big data, and a quantitative description of the numerical control (NC) processes is built according to the G code of the processes. Utilizing the instruction domain, a work-process CPS model is established on the basis of the accurate, real-time mapping of the manufacturing tasks, resources, and status of the CNC machine tool. Using such models, case studies are conducted on intelligent-machining applications, such as the optimization of NC processing parameters and the health assurance of CNC machine tools.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
Design and 3D Printing of Scaffolds and Tissues
Jia An, Joanne Ee Mei Teoh, Ratima Suntornnond, Chee Kai Chua
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 261 -268 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015061
Abstract   HTML   PDF (2059KB)

A growing number of?three-dimensional (3D)-print-ing processes have been applied to tissue engineering. This paper presents a state-of-the-art study of 3D-printing technologies?for tissue-engineering applications, with particular focus on the development of a computer-aided scaffold design system; the direct 3D printing of functionally graded scaffolds; the modeling of selective laser sintering (SLS) and fused deposition modeling (FDM) processes; the indirect additive manufacturing of scaffolds, with both micro and macro features; the development of a bioreactor; and 3D/4D bioprinting. Technological limitations will be discussed so as to highlight the possibility of future improvements for new 3D-printing methodologies for tissue engineering.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
Bioprinting-Based High-Throughput Fabrication of Three-Dimensional MCF-7 Human Breast Cancer Cellular Spheroids
Kai Ling, Guoyou Huang, Juncong Liu, Xiaohui Zhang, Yufei Ma, Tianjian Lu, Feng Xu
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 269 -274 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015062
Abstract   HTML   PDF (3266KB)

Cellular spheroids serving as three-dimensional (3D) in vitro tissue models have attracted increasing interest for pathological study and drug-screening applications. Various methods, including microwells in particular, have been developed for engineering cellular spheroids. However, these methods usually suffer from either destructive molding operations or cell loss and non-uniform cell distribution among the wells due to two-step molding and cell seeding. We have developed a facile method that utilizes cell-embedded hydrogel arrays as templates for concave well fabrication and in situ MCF-7 cellular spheroid formation on a chip. A custom-built bioprinting system was applied for the fabrication of sacrificial gelatin arrays and sequentially concave wells in a high-throughput, flexible, and controlled manner. The ability to achieve in situ cell seeding for cellular spheroid construction was demonstrated with the advantage of uniform cell seeding and the potential for programmed fabrication of tissue models on chips. The developed method holds great potential for applications in tissue engineering, regenerative medicine, and drug screening.

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
16 articles
Most Popular
Most Read
Most Download
Most Cited

Copyright © 2015 Higher Education Press & Engineering Sciences Press, All Rights Reserved.
Today's visits ;Accumulated visits . 京ICP备11030251号-2

 Engineering

投稿  |   English  | 
 
高级检索
   首页  |  最新收录  |  当期目录  |  过刊浏览  |  作者中心  |  关于期刊   开放获取  
投稿  |   English  | 
当期目录
文章列表 上一期    下一期
Volume 1 • Issue 2 • • Pages 161 -274
封面介绍
全选: 全部摘要 缩略图
III族氮化物材料和设备的未来技术及用途
Nakamura Shuji
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 161 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015059
摘要   PDF (159KB)
 
Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
摩尔定律发展亟需450 mm 硅片但时间可能会推迟
屠海令
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 162 -163 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015060
摘要   PDF (198KB)
 
Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
盐度差能:现状和新趋势
Schaetzle Olivier, Buisman Cees J. N.
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 164 -166 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015046
摘要   PDF (1127KB)

在本文中,我们概述了盐度梯度技术的最新发展情况。在描述最先进盐度梯度技术的发展现状之前,我们首先介绍了盐度差能概念。本文以盐度梯度技术新兴领域中的新趋势作为结尾。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
蓝色发光二极管的开发和实际应用
Koizumi Hideaki
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 167 -168 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015064
摘要   PDF (558KB)
Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
材料基因组计划与先进材料
陈立泉
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 169 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015056
摘要   PDF (159KB)
Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
固态照明系统中颜色维持率的研究进展
Yazdan Mehr Maryam,van Driel Willem Dirk,张国旗
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 170 -178 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015035
摘要   PDF (2444KB)

本文全面回顾了固态照明 (SSL) 系统中颜色维持率 (也称颜色漂移) 的研究进展。首先介绍了颜色漂移及实际生产工艺中的颜色漂移实例,然后阐释了固态照明系统中不同部分的老化机制。通过对LED 产品中透镜/密封件所用的各种材料的介绍, 探讨了这些材料对颜色漂移的促进作用。本文还就行业对光通维持率的定义标准化、表征描述与预测所做的工作进行了简单的回顾。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
超材料:重新塑造与重新思考
刘若鹏,季春霖,赵治亚,周添
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 179 -184 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015036
摘要   PDF (1318KB)

超材料是一种复合材料,它在声学、电学、磁学或光学等方面的材料特性是由基体和基体中的微结构共同决定的,而且微结构在其中起到了决定性的作用。超材料在发展过程中不断地重新定义着材料科学的边界。在电磁学领域和其他领域,借助于定制化的材料特性和在外部刺激作用下的可调特性,这种材料展现出了优越的灵活性。在本文中,我们对超材料技术及其转化方面进行了介绍,对其工业化进程进行了分析,并且提供了自身的经验和对未来的展望。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
大块非晶合金:历史发展和当前研究
Inoue Akihisa
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 185 -191 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015038
摘要   PDF (317KB)

通过关注采用传统模型铸造方法合成首批大块非晶合金的触发点,本文论述了大块非晶合金的当前研究进展情况。该综述涵盖大块非晶合金的背景、发现、特点和应用以及近期与其相关的研究主题。由于其性质独特,非晶形成能力高且成本低廉,大块非晶合金 ( 尤其是铁基大块非晶合金) 的应用范围正逐步扩大。在不久的将来,大块非晶合金在工程领域的重要性预计将稳步提高,预期将上述创新型金属材料用于基础科学研究的热度仍将持续。

References | Related Articles | Metrics
中国功能晶体研究进展
王继扬,于浩海,吴以成,Boughton Robert
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 192 -210 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015053
摘要   PDF (18413KB)

功能晶体是现代科学技术发展的基础材料之一,在当前信息时代发挥着重要和关键的作用。本文总结了若干功能晶体的研究进展,综述了中国功能晶体的现状及重大成就和重要应用,讨论了功能晶体面临的挑战和机遇,提出了可能的发展方向。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
700 °C 及以上蒸汽温度下先进USC 发电厂用耐热材料的研究和开发
Abe Fujio
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 211 -224 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015031
摘要   PDF (1966KB)

欧洲、美国、日本已开展蒸汽温度为700 °C 及以上的先进超超临界(A-USC) 发电厂用材料开发项目,以实现更高能效和低二氧化碳排放量。近年来中国、印度等也开展了上述项目的开发和研究。这些项目涉及采用镍基合金更换马氏体9 %~12 %Cr 钢以用于最高温度的锅炉和涡轮部件,从而在700 °C 及以上温度下提供充足的蠕变强度。为尽量减少对昂贵的镍基合金的需求,马氏体9 %~12 %Cr 钢可用于A-USC 电厂中的次高温部件(最高温度不超过650 °C)。本文综述了A-USC 电厂厚型材锅炉和涡轮部件用镍基合金和马氏体9 %~12 %Cr 钢的研究和开发,主要关注高温下基底金属和焊缝的长期蠕变断裂强度、焊缝强度损失、蠕变疲劳性质和显微结构演化。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
组合材料芯片的个体化微区合成与表征
项晓东,王刚,张晓琨,向勇,汪洪
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 225 -233 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015041
摘要   PDF (2547KB)

用传统实验方法绘制材料相图,需要分别研究各个成分在一系列温度下的成相情况,这通常要汇集多个研究小组多年努力的成果。以高通量制备与表征为特征的组合材料芯片技术能够在一个覆盖完整成分分布的材料样品库上,测定某一温度下二元或三元材料体系的相图,显著提升了研究效率。但要完成整个温度区间的材料相图,仍需对多个材料样品库在一系列不同的温度下进行热处理。本文提出了一种“单芯片方法”, 即通过渐进的能量脉冲将组合材料芯片中某一微区独立地自低向高加热至不同温度,同时原位实时地监测这一微区在温度变化过程中的物相演化,从而获得该微区成分在完整温度区间内的物相信息。对组合材料芯片上各个微区分别独立地逐一重复该过程,就可以在一个组合材料芯片上通过一次实验构建出完整的二元或三元相图。我们采用“单芯片方法”测定了Ge-Sb- Te 三元合金体系非晶相与结晶相的相界,验证了这种方法的可行性。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
使用傅里叶变换红外成像进行高通量筛选
Sasmaz Erdem,Mingle Kathleen,Lauterbach Jochen
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 234 -242 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015040
摘要   PDF (1065KB)

组合库的有效平行筛选是高通量(HT) 多相催化工作流中最具挑战性的难题之一。目前,已有包括各种光学、质谱分析以及气相色谱技术在内的大量方法用于高通量催化剂研究。在这些技术中,快速扫描傅里叶变换红外(FTIR) 成像是最快、最通用的筛选技术。本文介绍了16 通道高通量反应器的新设计,并给出了其准确性和重复性试验结果。该系统的性能,通过在不同的还原剂–还原剂摩尔比、表面活性剂类型、金属和表面活性剂浓度、合成温度和升温速率下合成的商用Pd/Al2O3 和氧化钴纳米粒子的一氧化碳氧化反应进行评估。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
氟化石墨嵌锂和嵌钠行为的第一性原理研究
饶凤雅,王志强,徐波,陈立泉,欧阳楚英
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 243 -246 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015039
摘要   PDF (989KB)

通过第一性原理计算研究了嵌入锂/ 钠后氟化石墨结构的演化过程。计算考虑了单层氟化石墨上和体相氟化石墨中的锂/ 钠嵌入。与锂的嵌入相比,将钠嵌入氟化石墨 (CF) 正极中所表现的循环性能更好,这是因为锂– 氟间相互作用和钠– 氟间相互作用的强度和特点不同。锂和氟之间的相互作用与钠和氟之间的相互作用相比更强且更集中。这种锂– 氟之间强烈的库仑吸引作用破坏了F—C,并将氟原子拔出,从而导致在锂嵌入过程中形成单层石墨烯。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
基于指令域电控数据分析的数控机床工作过程CPS 建模及应用
陈吉红,杨建中,周会成,向华,朱志红,李叶松,李振瀚,许光达
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 247 -260 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015054
摘要   PDF (5345KB)

建立机器的信息物理系统 (CPS) 模型是智能制造的关键技术。本文指出了数控机床工作过程中数控系统内部的海量电控数据是构建数控机床工作过程CPS 模型的大数据的主要来源; 提出了基于指令域电控数据分析方法,利用被加工零件的G 指令对数控加工的工作任务进行定量描述,在指令域内建立数控机床的工作任务、制造资源和运行状态之间的实时、精准的映射关系,以此为基础进一步构建数控机床工作过程的CPS 模型;利用这一模型,进行了数控加工工艺参数优化、数控机床健康保障等智能化应用的案例研究。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
支架与组织的设计及3D打印
安佳,Teoh Joanne Ee Mei,Suntornnond Ratima,Chua Chee Kai
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 261 -268 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015061
摘要   PDF (2059KB)

目前,组织工程学中应用3D 打印工艺的情况越来越多。本文介绍3D 打印技术在组织工程学应用领域的最前沿研究,尤其侧重于计算机辅助支架设计系统的开发、功能梯度支架的直接3D 打印、选择性激光烧结 (SLS) 和熔融沉积成型 (FDM) 工艺建模、利用微观和宏观特征进行支架间接增材制造、生物反应器的开发,以及3D/4D 生物打印。本文还讨论3D 打印的技术限制,进而突出新3D 打印方法在组织工程学领域得到进一步改善的可能性。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
基于细胞打印的三维MCF-7乳腺癌细胞球高通量构建研究
凌楷,黄国友,刘俊聪,张晓慧,马玉菲,卢天健,徐峰
Engineering . 2015, 1 (2): 269 -274 .   DOI: 10.15302/J-ENG-2015062
摘要   PDF (3266KB)

基于细胞球的体外组织模型在生理病理机理和药物筛选方面具有重要的研究意义和广阔的应用前景,利用微纳生物制造技术可控构建细胞球已吸引了越来越多研究者的关注。微孔板法作为一种简单易行的细胞球构建方法经常被研究者采用,但目前的微孔板法存在结构制备和可控性不足、细胞种植不均匀以及细胞容易流失等问题。本文利用自行搭建的细胞打印技术制备载细胞的明胶微凝胶作为模板,构建了带有凹面微孔阵列的聚乙二醇二甲基丙烯酸酯水凝胶微孔板芯片并原位形成了乳腺癌细胞球。本方法操作灵活、可控性好,避免了细胞种植不均匀和细胞流失等问题,在组织工程、再生医学以及药物筛选等研究具有重要的应用价值。

Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
16 articles
热点文章
阅读排行
下载排行
引用排行

国内刊号:CN10-1244/N    国际刊号:ISSN2095-8099
版权所有 © 2015 高等教育出版社  《中国工程科学》杂志社
您是网站的第 位访客,今日访问量 京ICP备11030251号-2

 Engineering